Potential A-Z Blog Challenge

So, after much deliberation (and probably not enough thought), I have decided to take on the A-Z blog challenge/madness. I guess the “official” month is April, but I had a release that month, so skipped it.

Essentially, it’s an exercise where you blog every day of the month except for Sundays, and each day is thematically based around a letter of the alphabet. On Monday you could do A for ass, Tuesday would be B for buttocks, C could be for cunnilingus, all the way up to I for Intense Psycho-Sexual Therapy and beyond. (No, god help us, I don’t plan to do anything like that).

I think as a writer it would help me to write more often, get a schedule, and just, you know, for the hell of it. Plus, I have a lot of personal stuff going on that I would rather not think about, so diving into work may be fun.

Wish me luck!

~ by Darren Endymion on April 29, 2014.

Leave a Reply

 
